Нейротех
General >

Callibri Device

Callibri Device

Features

Callibri is a giant project intended to create a really universal wireless sensor with a wide range of functions represented in a form of a software development kit (SDK). Currently, Callibri sensor is used as a basic element to create a full set of products and technologies. Neurotech is developing this project in partnership with other leading companies from Russia, USA, China and Europe.

Furthermore, Callibri shall be considered as the foundation for the business of other companies. Such companies are able to develop various applications in the field of electrophysiological information and biomedical signals processing, motion and body position analysis, as well as to create stimulating impulses.

Callibri can be used with both a personal computer and a smartphone. In order to connect with the personal computer, the device can use the proprietary (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth wireless interface. Bluetooth LE is used to connect the sensor to the smartphone. 

The device supports simultaneous registration of up to 8 sensors. 

Fields of use

Registration of EEG, EMG, ECG, CIG and rheogram
Registration of the angular speed and accelleration using triaxial microelectromechanical systems (gyroscope and accelerometer)
Electrical impulse formation
Spatial deviation angle calculation

Датчики «Колибри» - ООО НМФ "Нейротех"
RU | EN
Техническая поддержка Обучение
Главная >

Датчики «Колибри»

Датчики «Колибри»

Возможности

«Колибри» – это крупный проект по созданию универсального портативного  беспроводного датчика с расширенным набором функций, оформленных в виде средств разработки собственных приложений (SDK). В настоящий момент датчик «Колибри» является базовым элементом для создания целого набора новых продуктов и технологий, работу над которыми ведет команда «Нейротех» совместно с партнёрами из других компаний России, США, Китая и Европы.

Также «Колибри» можно считать основой для стартапов других компаний, которые ориентированы на создание приложений по обработке электрофизиологической информации и биомедицинских сигналов, анализа движений и положения тела, а также формирования стимулирующих импульсов.

«Колибри» может функционировать как в связке с персональным компьютером, так и со смартфоном. В первом случае используется либо проприетарный (2,4 ГГц), либо Bluetooth беспроводной интерфейс. Во втором случае – Bleutooth LE.

Возможна одновременная работа до 8 датчиков.

области применения

Регистрация любых биопотенциалов (ЭЭГ, ЭМГ, ЭКГ, РЕО, КГР)
Регистрация угловой скорости и углового ускорения с помощью трехосевых МЭМС (гироскоп и акселерометр)
Формирование электрических стимулов
Расчет угла отклонения в пространстве