Нейротех
General > Company >

About us

About Us

Medical scientific Neurotech Company was founded in 1992 in the city of Pyatigorsk under command of neurologist and Candidate of Medical Science, Kotlyarov Valeriy Viktorovich. The main goal was to create and implement portable automated computer systems for neurophysiological examinations in the field of practical healthcare. Such systems include devices for electroencephalography and electromyography. Keeping in mind the professional interest in psychophysiology and neurophysiology, our further development was made in the field of development of biofeedback (BFB) systems intended for rehabilitation of patients with heavy impairment of motor functions, as well as for correction of various psychoemotional states. We also started to work in another field of rehabilitation by developing handheld devices for the personal use intended to control the process of botulinum toxin injections, as well as neurostimulation and electric muscle stimulation of affected muscles. 

Saharov Vadim Leonidovich

Director of Neurotech in Taganrog

Since 1993 all the works related to the design and manufacturing of our products were carried out in the city of Taganrog under the technical supervision of the graduate of the Taganrog State Radiotechnical University (TSRU) and the Doctor of Science, Saharov Vadim Leonidovich. Keeping the given tasks and goals in mind, V. Saharov managed to create a small, yet incredibly powerful and inspired team of young and talented developers and software engineers.

Kotlyarov Valeriy Viktorovich

Director of Neurotech in Pyatigorsk

During the following years, the technical core of the company was constantly developing thanks to the intellectual and technical cooperation with the TSRU (currently it's the Southern Federal University).

In the year of 2002, our company moved to the city of Taganrog, and that was the starting point of the new era of our development. In the shortest timeframe, our team managed to design and develop a full range of new professional systems for the field of neurophysiology. Some of them are still popular and demanded in the Russian market.

Last years Neurotech company established the partnership with a wide range of incredibly powerful companies in both Europe and the USA and started to work in the new and unusual markets. By following the idea not to limit our product range with only professional devices resulted in the development of a series of portable devices for the personal use, which idea was based on the huge experience in the field of medical equipment. 

These days we have a strict development plan for the next 5 years, which takes the most popular trends in technical, physiological and medical fields into account. Neurotech team is constantly growing, attracting more and more professionals and experts from various fields.

We are just 25! We are too young to avoid thinking about the future success, yet already experienced to know how to reach it!

WHY CHOOSE US?

Affordable prices

We manufacture products of the highest quality with affordable prices since 1992

Warranty

We offer the 3 years warranty, as well as the aftersales support

Innovative production

Our company strives to follow the most popular trends in the fields of technology and medicine

Individual approach

We really want each and every customer to be satisfied with the results of our work

Payment in installments

We offer numerous payment plans, allowing our customers to pay for the equipment for an appreciable length of time

Our equipment has been appreciated by hundreds of users both in Russian Federation and in countries of Europe, Asia and America.

Become our client

Главная > Компания >

О нас

О нас

Научно-медицинская фирма «Нейротех» образована в 1992 г. в г. Пятигорске под руководством врача-невролога, кандидата медицинских наук Котлярова Валерия ВикторовичаГлавной задачей являлось создание и внедрение в практическое здравоохранение портативных автоматизированных компьютерных систем для нейрофизиологических исследований – электроэнцефалографов и электромиографов. Дальнейшее развитие, с учетом профессионального интереса к тематике психофизиологии и нейрофизиологии, проявилось в разработке систем биологической обратной связи (БОС) для реабилитации неврологических больных с тяжелыми нарушениями двигательных функций и коррекции психоэмоциональных состояний. По теме реабилитации дополнительным направлением стала разработка приборов для контроля инъекции ботулотоксинов, а также нейро- и миостимуляции пораженных мышц для индивидуального применения.  

Сахаров Вадим Леонидович

Директор «Нейротех» в г. Таганроге

С 1993 г. работы по проектированию и производству оборудования продолжились в г. Таганроге, под техническим руководством выпускника Таганрогского государственного радиотехнического университета (ТРТУ), кандидата технических наук Сахарова Вадима Леонидовича. С учетом поставленных задач Сахаров В.Л. сформировал небольшую, но сильную и воодушевленную группу молодых, талантливых разработчиков и программистов.

Котляров Валерий Викторович

Директор «Нейротех» в г. Пятигорске

В последующие годы техническое ядро фирмы постоянно интенсивно развивалось благодаря интеллектуальному и техническому сотрудничеству с ТРТУ (ныне Южный Федеральный университет).

В 2002 году фирма полностью переехала в г. Таганрог. С этого времени начался отсчет нового этапа развития. За короткое время был создан спектр новых профессиональных нейрофизиологических систем. Некоторые из них до сих пор не потеряли свою актуальность на Российском рынке.

В последние годы команда «Нейротех» вступила в партнерство с рядом сильных компаний Европы и США и начала свою деятельность на новых для себя рынках. Идеи не ограничивать свою деятельность созданием профессиональных систем позволили запустить ряд проектов по разработке пользовательских портативных приборов, основанных на огромном опыте в области медицинской техники. 

В настоящий момент планы по созданию новой продукции в фирме «Нейротех» расписаны на 5 лет вперед и учитывают мировые тенденции в области техники, физиологии и медицины. Команда «Нейротех» расширяется, привлекая все большее количество профессионалов в разных областях.

Нам 25! Мы еще молоды, чтобы не думать о будущем успехе и достаточно опытны, чтобы знать, как его достичь!

Почему мы?

Цена приборов

Мы выпускаем продукцию высокого качества по доступной цене с 1992 года

Гарантия

Предоставление гарантии на оборудование до 3 лет и постгарантийное обслуживание

Инновационные продукты

Компания стремится к мировым тенденциям в медицинских и информационных технологиях

Индивидуальный подход

Мы заботимся о том, чтобы каждый клиент остался доволен проделанной нами работой

Рассрочка платежа

Выгодные условия оплаты приобретенной продукции в течение длительного периода

Все это смогли по достоинству оценить сотни пользователей нашего оборудования, как на территории Российской Федерации, так и в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Стать клиентом