Нейротех
General > Biofeedback > Simulators >

Callibri Biofeedback Mobile

Callibri Biofeedback Mobile

Callibri Biofeedback Mobile Callibri Biofeedback Mobile

The light version of Callibri Kinesis biofeedback system is intended to be used in the comfortable conditions of your home.

In addition to the highest level of wireless Callibri sensors comfort, the set of software provides a large library of courses, training sessions, and individual training methods, which can be chosen in accordance with the recommendations of the doctor. Such approach makes this system easy to use even without the presence of a doctor. 

Buy now

Features and purpose

This version of the BFB system is created especially for people, who underwent BFB training in various medical institutions and want to continue their training in order to keep and improve the overall therapeutical effect. If required our partners from Saint Petersburg Institute of Interdisciplinary Research can perform remote training sessions using Skype or other video conference software. 

The light version of the device is equipped with two simultaneously working sensors. Thus, the complex can be used to perform training sessions with one or two assigned channels.

The training session can be chosen from a huge library of courses. The pre-installed version offers a vast set of BFB training courses, which can be easily chosen by their name. Furthermore, the user is able to create custom courses and training sessions depending on the specific needs of the patient.

We provide universal software for all the desktop versions of BFB simulators. Furthermore, every single month we develop new conceptual games, including those in 3D.

Главная > Биологическая обратная связь > Тренажеры >

Колибри «Biofeedback Mobile»

Колибри «Biofeedback Mobile»

Колибри «Biofeedback Mobile» Колибри «Biofeedback Mobile»

Облегченная версия системы биологической обратной связи «КОЛИБРИ – КИНЕЗИС» предназначена для использования в домашних условиях.

Наряду с удобствами применения беспроводных датчиков Колибри, программное обеспечение имеет обширную библиотеку курсов, сеансов и одиночных тренингов, которые выбираются в зависимости от показаний доктора. Это позволяет достаточно легко применять систему при отсутствии медицинского персонала.

Заказать

Назначение и возможности

Данное исполнение системы БОС ориентировано в основном на пользователей, кто прошел сеансы БОС тренинга в медицинских учреждениях, но нуждающихся в продолжении тренировок для закрепления и повышения терапевтического эффекта. При необходимости,  возможно проведение обучения удаленно через скайп или видеокурсы специалистами СПбИМИ (партнеры «Нейротех» в области обучения медицинским технологиям и работе с продукцией «Нейротех»).

В облегченной версии применяются два параллельно работающих датчика. Соответственно комплекс предполагает тренинг по одному или двум произвольно назначаемым каналам.

Выбор тренинга осуществляется из библиотеки курсов. В предустановленной версии имеется ряд курсов БОС тренинга, легко выбираемым по их названию. Дополнительно имеется возможность создавать авторские курсы перед началом эксплуатации системы в зависимости от показаний к ее применению.

Программное обеспечение единое для всех десктопных версий БОС. Ежемесячно разрабатываются новые концептуальные игры, в том числе 3D.